#Gluten Free Dining

My GlutenFree Friend

I am pleased to share a post from my guest, Chef Michael Bennett, author of 3 cookbooks, blogger, and chef at Bimini Boatyard in Fort Lauderdale.

GF Chef Bennett also lived in the Caribbean for four years, his newest book, “Culture of Cuisine” is coming soon and he has re-released “In the Land of Misfits, Pirates and Cooks” to be 100% GlutenFree. Chef Bennett offers up two recipes from his cookbook as well as some net gluten-free food tips. His cookbooks contain in-laid QR codes(Quick Response codes) for people to use their smartphones to link to websites to buy GF products and to find interesting information about other terms, techniques or curiosities. Isn’t that awesome?

What interests me about him is his love for the Caribbean and I’m so excited to learn more about him and check out his books. I got married in Jamaica 10 years ago, and…

View original post 1,252 more words

